Marilyn Estates Association – Block Directors

Block directors with the officers comprise the Board of Directors of the Marilyn Estates Association. They approve the annual budget, inform residents of vital information that affects the neighborhood, and act as a first line of defense in our deed restrictions.

(Because of spam, we are showing e-mail addresses using “at” instead of “@” Please convert addresses to the proper format to contact via e-mail.)

5400 Lymbar: Linda Miner – 713-826-8077      Lindaminer999 at att.net

5500 Lymbar: Mike Ivicevich – 832-652-7075 mike.ivicevich at yahoo.com

5400 Cheena: Brandon Mark – 713-530-9667      brandonwaynemark at gmail.com

5500 Cheena: We need a volunteer for this position

5400 Wigton: Doug Irr – 713-295-0539    dmi2xjci at att.net

5500 Wigton: Michael Bryant – 713-504-2700    mbryant29 at gmail.com

5400 Yarwell: Jim Taylor – 832-269-1500    j.stay at hotmail.com

5500 Yarwell: Sam Musachia – 713-501-5255   sam.musachia at sbcglobal.net

5400 Dumfries: We need a volunteer for this position

5500 Dumfries: Linda Maraldo – 713-729-7086    lmaraldo at sbcglobal.net

5400 Valkeith: Janice Fastow – 713-410-0067   jfastow at sbcglobal.net

5500 Valkeith: Julie Fordes – 832-969-8349   fordes.julie at gmail.com

5400 Rutherglenn: Marla Cotten – 832-270-7282     marlacotten at gmail.com

5500 Rutherglenn: David Karesh – 832-525-5519     kareshjunk at gmail.com

5400 Queensloch: Laura Gee – 713-204-3151   Lauragee77 at gmail.com

5500 Queensloch: Rebecca Lindenbaum – 913-549-7577   rjoylindy at gmail.com

Paisley/Chimney Rock: Maury Sklar – 713-248-2257   masklar at swbell.net

Braesmont/Kit/Oasis: Seth Silverman –    sethsilvermanmet at gmail.com

Atwell/South Braeswood: Noa Zehari – drzehari at gmail.com

Burdine/Checkerboard: Debbie Gehring – 713-927-8934    Debbie_g7482 at hotmail.com